Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 09, 2022, 01:27:29 am

Login with username, password and session length

As of early 2013, we are still in the process of rebooting unto the new platform

If you want to keep track of the relaunch you can:

  1. Like us on Facebook
  2. Follow us on Twitter
  3. Send me (Kris) an e-mail and let me know that you'd like to join the new site when it is ready.

Once we are ready to relaunch, we will start spreading the word. Until then, expect silence to mean we are heads down coding. :) The forum is still open for active members, but don't expect a lot of activity here since meets are currently on hold.

Pages: 1 2 [3]
REGISTER: Powerlifting, 13-15 March, 2009
(Read 26860 times)
Kristoffer Lindqvist
Staff  [Project Manager, Developer, Moderator, Swedish Translator]
Finland Finland Male 1178 posts
« Reply #30 on: March 06, 2009, 05:54:38 pm »

This is the final meet line-up consisting of 11 women and 16 men representing Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Switzerland and the United States. 

We still have two more judge slots to fill for this one, contact me at if interested.


Group I (Friday 13th)

1. Claudia Gerhards (Switzerland)
2. Lisa Harrington (Canada)
3. Lenora Makin (Canada)
4. Neysa Laszkiewicz (Canada)
5. Ingrid Piat (Canada)

Group II (Sunday 15th)

1. Christine Pyatt (Canada)
2. Christie Attwood (Canada)
3. Gillian Beckette (Canada)
4. Tiffany Hau (Canada)
5. Lauren Dares (Canada)
6. Brittany Lee (Canada)


Group I (Friday 13th)

1. Ramon Gysin (Switzerland)
2. Thomas Bonnette (Croatia)
3. Sebastien Wetzel (Canada)
4. Christian Burger (Austria)
5. Tsvetan Vasilev (Bulgaria)
6. Luc Duchesne (Canada)
7. Erik Bringleson (Canada)
8. Jeff Leonard (Canada)
9. Alexander Tomov (Bulgaria)
10. Philipp Zgoll (Germany)
11. Charles Elliott (Canada)

Group II (Sunday 15th)

1. Brian Long (United States)
2. Duncan Kwan (Canada)
3. Greg Balandyk (Canada)
4. Terrence Bayley (Canada)
5. David Savoir (Belgium)


1. Chris Cooper (Canada)
2. Ben Crispin (United Kingdom)
3. Kristoffer Lindqvist (Finland)

Edit 22 March 2009: Added myself (Kristoffer Lindqvist) as the third judge, marked Thomas Bonnette (force majeur), Luc Duchesne (did not show) and Erik Bringleson (did not show) as out of the meet.

Edit 9 March 2009: Added Ben Crispin as the second judge.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2009, 12:17:29 am by kris » Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3]
Jump to: